ASN News

2017 Huttenbach Prize Winner is Announced

May 01, 2017 Lisa Koriouchkina

Mohira Suyarkulova (American U of Central Asia) wins the 2017 Huttenbach Prize for the best article published in the Nationalities Papers in 2016. The full text of the announcement is available here.

Recent news

Return to ASN News home