ASN News

2017 Rothschild Prize Winner is Announced

May 01, 2017 Lisa Koriouchkina

Max Bergholz' "Violence as a Generative Force: Identity, Nationalism, and Memory in a Balkan Community" (Cornell University Press, 2016) wins the Rothschild Prize. The full text of the announcement is available here.

Recent news

Return to ASN News home