Skip to main content

2018 Huttenbach Prize Winner

The selection committee of Myra Waterbury (Ohio U), Harris Mylonas (George Washington U), and Peter Rutland (Wesleyan U) awarded the prize for 2018 to Dana M. Landau (Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Switzerland) for her article “The quest for legitimacy in independent Kosovo: the unfulfilled promise of diversity and minority rights” (Nationalities Papers, Volume 45, Issue 3, pp. 442-463, 2017). 

Return to Huttenbach Prize